Review of Thomas Nagel’s “The View from Nowhere”

Thomas Nagel is quickly becoming one of my favorite philosophers. Even though I am a theist, and he is an atheist, I find much that I agree with him on. His honesty on difficult issues like the mind-body problem are refreshing, and help move the debates in a healthy direction. Over the next week or so I plan on blogging through his book “The View From Nowhere”. I hope to have the summary of the first chapter up sometime tomorrow.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

